Executive Members and Board of Directors 2020-2021

Position                                Name                               Email Address

 

President                                 Laura White                       President@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

VP of Membership                  Kara Grimes                      Membership@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

VP of Ways & Means             OPEN                                 Ways@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

VP of Communications          Kristi Smith                         Communications@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

Treasurer                               Nelsy Mele                          Treasurer@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

Secretary                               Teranne Keogh                   Secretary@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

Chair and Standing Committee Members

 

End of Season Banquet        OPEN                                  Banquet@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

Game Day Meals                  Rocio Salinas                       GamedayMeals@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

Programs                              Rita Cunningham                 Programs@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

Spirit Wear                            Dawn Wolverton                  Spiritwear@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

Sponsorships/Spirit Nights                                                Sponsorships@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

Social Media                          OPEN                                 SocialMedia@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

Website                                  Laura Draudt                      Website@SheptonStallionClub.com             

  

Support Our Sponsors