2020-2021 Sports Representatives

(most appointments are determined through the summer and into the sport's season)

 

9th Football

   

Kara Grimes 

 

9thfootball@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

         

9th Volleyball

   

Caroline Jernigan

 

9thvolleyball@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

10th Girls Basketball 

 

 

9th Girls Basketball

   

 

Melissa Comisar

 

 

 

Melissa Comisar 

 

10thbasketballgirls@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

 

9thbasketballgirls@SheptonStallionClub.com  

 

 

10th Boys Basketball  

 

 

9th Boys Basketball

   

 

 

Rita Cunningham

 

 

 

Shelly Stevenson

 

 

10thbasketballboys@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

 

 

9thbasketballboys@SheptonStallionClub.com

         

 

Tennis

   

 

OPEN

 

tennis@SheptonStallionClub.com

         

 

Track

   

 

OPEN

 

track@SheptonStallionClub.com

 

         

9th Boys Track 

   

OPEN

9thtrack@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 

   

 

 

 

Wrestling

   

 

OPEN

 

wrestling@SheptonStallionClub.com

         
         

Baseball

    OPEN

baseball@SheptonStallionClub.com 

 


 

Support Our Sponsors